Home Products Sales Support About Us

Direct Sales

United States

Company QVidium Technologies, Inc.
E-mail info@QVidium.com
Phone +1-858-792-6407


Authorized Resellers - International

<

West African and East Africa

Company NetCaster Media Inc.
Contact Steve Ayotunde Owoborode
E-mail info@netcastermedia.com
Web http://www.netcastermedia.com/
Phone +234-8147121909 (Africa) / +1-877-606-3866 (US)


Argentina

Company VIDEOTRON S.R.L.
Contact Marcelo Navarro or Mariano A. Perez
E-mail mperez@videotron.com.ar
Web http://www.videotron.com.ar/
Phone +54-11-4298-0637 / 3090 / 4231-0383


Australia

Company Balconi Telecom Solutions
Contact Con Michael
E-mail sales@balconi.com.au
Web http://www.balconi.com.au/
Phone +618 6397 3878


Canada

Company AdvancedDigital Inc.
Contact Anatoly Oxrud
E-mail sales@advanceddigital.ca
Phone +1-416- 479-0480/848-0715


Chile

Company Dedalus Limitada
Contact Alejandro Delannoy
E-mail contacto@dedalus.cl
Phone/Skype +56-63-2211469 / alejandro.delannoy.iversen


Czech Republic

Company CrossTech Bohemia s.r.o.
Contact Jakub Jeseticky
E-mail sales@crosstech.cz
Web http://www.crosstech.cz/
Phone +420 220 562 000


Czech Republic

Company SAT Plus, s.r.o.
Contact Milan Hanus
E-mail info@satplus.cz
Web http://www.satplus.cz/
Phone +420 261 107 202


France

Company SAV
Contact Audry SALES
Web http://www.sav.Tv/
E-mail sales@sav.tv
Phone +33 1 53 38 22 00


Germany (Koeln)

Company VIDEOLAB GmbH
Contact Fedor Bikic
E-mail fedor.bikic@video-lab.de
Phone +49(0)221-59569200


Hong Kong

Company Connected Technology Ltd.
Contact Terence Ho
E-mail info@connected.com.hk
Web www.connected.com.hk
Phone +852 3756-0129


Italy

Company VIDEOLAB GmbH
Contact Fedor Bikic
E-mail fedor.bikic@video-lab.de
Phone +49(0)221-59569200


Italy

Contact Enrico Pietrosanti
E-mail info@enricopietrosanti.com
Web http://www.enricopietrosanti.com/
Phone +39 06 916505771


Korea

Company TERAS / HDS Inc.
Contact Heong Seok Ham or Jaeho Park
E-mail jaeho.park@gmail.com
Phone +82 70-7500-7799


Laos

Company Malimar Technology Group
Contact Zak Malimar
E-mail support@malimar.com
Phone +1-619-444-2200


Russia

Company TVT Television Technologies
Contact Sergey Koshelev
E-mail sergey@tvtech.ru
Phone +7 (812) 313-29-90 / +7 (921) 388-75-57 (mobile)


Romania

Company CrossPoint srl
Contact Doru Petrescu
E-mail doru@artecno.ro
Phone +40-21-252.23.79


Slovak Republic

Company CrossTech Slovakia, s.r.o.
Contact Kamil Obluk
E-mail sales@crosstech.sk
Web http://www.crosstech.sk/
Phone +420 220 562 000


Thailand

Company Malimar Technology Group
Contact Zak Malimar
E-mail support@malimar.com
Phone +1-619-444-2200


Thailand

Company Asia Broadcasting Television Ltd.
Contact Chirasak Sriwirom
E-mail chirasaks@gmail.com
Phone +66 2 751 4055


Turkey

Company Turkonet A.S.
Contact Nurettin Eygoren
Address Mutsan Sanayi Sitesi M8 No:6 Basaksehir ikitelli / Istanbul
E-mail sales@turkonet.com.tr
Web www.Turkonet.com.tr
Phone +90 212 441-9629, +90 541-497-5600


United Kingdom

Company Techex Limited
Contact Sales
E-mail sales@techex.co.uk
Web www.techex.co.uk
Phone +44(0)3300 88 27 87


Ex-Yugoslavian Territories

Company VIDEOLAB GmbH
Contact Fedor Bikic
E-mail fedor.bikic@video-lab.de
Phone +49(0221)-59569200


New Zealand

Company Tek Systems Ltd
Contact Tony White
E-mail tony@tek-sys.co.nz
Phone +64 4 801 8874


Authorized Resellers - United States

California (Southern)

Company Malimar Technology Group
Contact Zak Malimar or Denny Lasaath
E-mail support@malimar.com
Phone +1-619-444-2200
Location San Diego, CA


California (Southern)

Company Heartland Video Systems, Inc.
Contact Clark Rhoads
E-mail crhoads@hvs-inc.com
Phone +1 951-246-1602 / 800-332-7088
Location Canyon Lake, CA


California (Southern)

Company Audio Intervisual Design, Inc.
Contact Larry Deeds
E-mail sales@aidinc.com
Phone +1 323-845-1155
Location West Hollywood, CA


Florida

Company Advanced Media Technologies
Contact Mike Greninger
E-mail sales@amt.com
Phone +1 888-293-5856
Location Deerfield Beach, FL


Iowa

Company Heartland Video Systems, Inc
Contact Bruce Kruse or Pam Sortland
E-mail bkruse@hvsiowa.com
E-mail psortland@hvsiowa.com
Phone +1 319-294-1360 / 800-332-7088
Location Cedar Rapids, IA


New England

Company Access A/V, LLC
Contact Kevin Long
E-mail kevin@accessavnh.com
Phone +1 603-224-2300
Location Concord, NH


New York

Company Signal Telecommunications, Inc.
Contact David Eygoren
E-mail sales@signal-telecom.com
Phone +1 212-217-1900
Location New York City, NY


Oklahoma

Company Lamar Systems
Contact Chad Boss
E-mail cboss@lamarsystems.com
Phone +1 918-770-0941
Location Tulsa, OK


Pennsylvania

Company Signal Telecommunications, Inc.
Contact David Eygoren
E-mail sales@signal-telecom.com
Phone +1 610-863-1530
Location Wind Gap, PA


Texas

Company Mega Hertz
Contact Doug Sherar
E-mail sales@go2mhz.com
Phone +1 800-883-8839
Location Fort Worth, TX


Wisconsin

Company Heartland Video Systems Inc.
Contact Mark Bartolotta
E-mail mbart@hvs-inc.com
Phone +1 800-332-7088
Location Plymouth, WI